• Alert:

    Last day of distance learning is May 29, 2020.  Muse, Wylandville, and the High School will wrap up meal service on June 4th.  Meal service will continue at the Middle School only from June 5-29th.  We will continue to serve on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Visit the Coronavirus Update Center for more information!

Close alert

Athletics

Athletic Director
Frank Vulcano, Jr.
Phone: 724.745.1402
Fax: 724.745.2258
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Secretary
Jackie Jacoby
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us



ahn physicals

Canon McMillan High School Pre-Participation Physicals

Date:  Tuesday, February 18th, 2020

Time:  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Location: AHN Peters Township Health and Wellness Pavilion

Cost: $20.00 cash or check

INSTRUCTIONS

1. Please call 412-330-4469 (option 2) or email classesandevents@AHN.org to schedule your appointment. It may take a few business days to get a response from our scheduling office.

2. Please complete Section 5 of the PIAA CIPPE form and bring it, along with section 6, with you to the exam. 

3. Please complete all other required documentation online per Athletic Department Policy. 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • If you are unable to attend the physicals on February 18th, you may call 724-260-7497 or 724-260-7498 to schedule a same day appointment for a sports physical at our AHN Peters Twp. Health and Wellness Pavilion. The cost for these physicals is $35.


Fall  - Football (Varsity, JV 9th Grade), Girls Soccer (Var/JV), Boys Soccer (Var/JV), Cross Country (Boys/Girls), Girls Tennis (Var/JV), Boys Golf (Var/JV), Girls Volleyball (Var/JV)

Winter - Boys Basketball (Var/JV/9th Grade), Girls Basketball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Swimming & Diving (Boys/Girls), Indoor Track (Boys/Girls), Wrestling (Varsity/9th Grade - Boys)

Spring - Boys Tennis (Varsity), Softball (Var/JV),  Baseball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Track and Field (Var/JV - Boys/Girls), Boys 
Volleyball (Var/JV), LaCrosse (Var/JV), Cheerleading (Girls Var/JV)
 

Canon-McMillan Youth Sports Organizations

Lil Macs Football/Cheerleading www.lilmacsfootball.com 
Baseball www.cmyba.leag1.com/
Girls Softball www.cmygsa.org
Soccer www.canonsburgsoccer.com
Lacrosse www.canonmaclax.com
Girls Basketball (Travel League) www.ladymachoops.com
Boys Basketball send email to Charles Murphy at charlesmurph2230@gmail.com (Jason Dill at dillj@cmsd.k12.pa.us for Travel, or Brian Lawrence at bsl80@comcast.net for Rec)
Wrestling https://ccnswrestling.com/ or email ccnswrestling@gmail.com
Hockey www.canonmachockey.com or Southpointe Rinkrats www.southpointehockey.org
Bowling send email to Marcy Pankas Cadez mj3cadez@comcast.net
Swimming - PEAQ Swimming www.peaq.org or email Paul Riesmeyer at CoachPaul.cmac@gmail.com

 

Coaches

Boys Basketball

Charles Murphy
charlesmurph2230@gmail.com

Softball

Michele Moeller
moellerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Basketball

Brittany Taylor
taylorb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Football

Mike Evans
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Indoor Track

Mike Koot
koot.cmtf@gmail.com

Diving

Natalie Montini
montinin@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Baseball

Tim Bruzdewicz
timbruz@gmail.com

Swimming

Paul Reismeyer
CoachPaul.CMac@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Larry Fingers
larry_fingers@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis

Ruth Keim
rmk718@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Dave Derrico
dderrico15@comcast.net

Boys Tennis

Jim Kochanski
kochanskijim876@gmail.com

Cross Country

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Golf

Justin White
whitej@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Track and Field

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

JV Golf

Chris Dittmar
dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wrestling

Jeff Havelka
havelkajeffrey@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Jan Underwood
jbwood61@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Lacrosse

Shelby Ford
ShelbyNicholeX11@comcast.net

Boys Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Varsity Cheerleading

Marissa Mannarino
mannarinom@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events