Health Office Staff

Last Updated: 1/9/2019 2:22 PM

 

Terry Green RN, CSN
greent@cmsd.k12.pa.us


High School
724-745-1400 ext. 5013

green

 

Susan Vulcano RN, CSN
vulcanos@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Canonsburg Middle School

724-745-9030 ext. 2

vulcano

 

Nicole LoGreco-Joos RN, CSN 
logrecojoosn@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Cecil Intermediate School
724-745-9014 ext. 420

 

logreco

 

Beth Dempe RN, CSN Health Assistant 
dempeb@cmsd.k12.pa.us


North Strabane Intermediate 
724-873-5252

Nurse Dempe


 

Becky Loutsion RN, Health Assistant
loutsionb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Muse Elementary School 
724-745-9014

Nurse Loutsion

 

Jaime Read RN, CSN
readj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

First Street Elementary School 
724-745-3130

 

Nurse Read

 


Jody Wingard RN, Health Assistant
wingardj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Cecil Elementary School 
412-221-6808

Nurse Wingard

 


Greta Fahey RN, Health Assistant
faheyg@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Hills Henderson Elementary School 
724-745-8512

 

 


Mary Beppler RN, Health Assistant
bepplerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Borland Manor Elementary School 
724-745-2700

 

 


Mrs. Marsha Minor RN, Health Assistant
minorma@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wylandville Elementary School 
724-222-2507

 

Additional Info