Health Office Staff

Last Updated: 8/11/2020 4:02 PM

 

Terry Green RN, CSN
greent@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Kristen Speer RN, CSN Health Assistant
speerk@cmsd.k12.pa.us


High School
724-745-1400 ext. 5013

 

Sue Vulcano, RN, CSN
vulcanos@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Canonsburg Middle School

724-745-9030 ext. 2

 

Nicole LoGreco-Joos RN, CSN 
logrecojoosn@cmsd.k12.pa.us


Cecil Intermediate School
724-745-9014 ext. 420

 

North Strabane Intermediate School

 

 

Jaime Read, RN, CSN
readj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Muse Elementary School 
724-745-9014 ext. 2005

 


Mary Beppler, RN, CSN Health Assistant
bepplerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

South Central Elementary 


Greta Fahey RN, CSN Health Assistant
faheyg@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Hills Henderson Elementary School 
724-745-8512

 


Jody Wingard, RN, CSN Health Assistant
wingardj@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Borland Manor Elementary School 
724-745-2700

 

Becky Loutsion, RN, CSN Health Assistant.

loutsionb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wylandville Elementary School

Additional Info