Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Athletics

Athletic Director
Frank Vulcano, Jr.
Phone: 724.745.1402
Fax: 724.745.2258
vulcanojr@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Athletic Secretary
Jackie Jacoby
jacobyj@cmsd.k12.pa.us


I would like to apologize to my players, coaches, school administration, and school board for my actions during halftime of the August 30th football game against Mt. Lebanon. In the role that I have with this district, my actions were inappropriate. I have a new understanding of what is expected of me in the future, and I will strive to be the best role model for our players and students that I can. I want to thank the school board and administration for working through this matter with me.

-Mike Evans



ahn physicals

Canon McMillan High School Pre-Participation Physicals

Date:  Thursday, October 17th, 2019

Time:  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Location: Peters Township Health and Wellness Pavilion

Cost: $20.00 cash or check made out to AGH

Please call 412-330-4469 (option 2) or email nloeffle@wpahs.org to schedule your appointment.  Please be advised it may take a couple of business days to get a response from scheduling office.

  • One complete physical examination is required to participate in athletics.  This exam must be completed after June 1, 2019.
  • The exam can be completed by your family physician or by AGH.
  • Please complete Section 5 of the PIAA CIPPE form and bring it, as well as Section 6 of the PIAA CIPPE, with you to the exam.
  • Please log on to your Healthy Roster account to complete PIAA CIPPE Sections 1-5 and the AHN Sports Medicine HIPPA and Consent to Treat forms.


Fall  - Football (Varsity, JV 9th Grade), Girls Soccer (Var/JV), Boys Soccer (Var/JV), Cross Country (Boys/Girls), Girls Tennis (Var/JV), Boys Golf (Var/JV), Girls Volleyball (Var/JV)

Winter - Boys Basketball (Var/JV/9th Grade), Girls Basketball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Swimming & Diving (Boys/Girls), Indoor Track (Boys/Girls), Wrestling (Varsity/9th Grade - Boys)

Spring - Boys Tennis (Varsity), Softball (Var/JV),  Baseball 
(Var/JV/9th Grade), Track and Field (Var/JV - Boys/Girls), Boys 
Volleyball (Var/JV), LaCrosse (Var/JV), Cheerleading (Girls Var/JV)
 

Canon-McMillan Youth Sports Organizations

Lil Macs Football/Cheerleading www.lilmacsfootball.com 
Baseball www.cmyba.org
Girls Softball www.cmygsa.org
Soccer www.canonsburgsoccer.com
Lacrosse www.canonmaclax.com
Girls Basketball (Travel League) www.ladymachoops.com
Boys Basketballsend email to Rick Bell at bellri@cmsd.k12.pa.us (Jason Dill at dillj@cmsd.k12.pa.us for Travel, or Brian Lawrence at bsl80@comcast.net for Rec)
Wrestling https://ccnswrestling.com/ or email ccnswrestling@gmail.com
Hockey www.canonmachockey.com or Southpointe Rinkrats www.southpointehockey.org
Bowling send email to Marcy Pankas Cadez mj3cadez@comcast.net
Swimming - PEAQ Swimming www.peaq.org or email Paul Riesmeyer at CoachPaul.cmac@gmail.com
 

 

Coaches

Boys Basketball

Charles Murphy
charlesmurph2230@gmail.com

Softball

Michele Moeller
moellerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Basketball

Brittany Taylor
taylorb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Football

Mike Evans
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Indoor Track

Mike Koot
koot.cmtf@gmail.com

Diving

Natalie Montini
montinin@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Baseball

Tim Bruzdewicz
timbruz@gmail.com

Swimming

Paul Reismeyer
CoachPaul.CMac@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Larry Fingers
larry_fingers@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis

Ruth Keim
rmk718@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Dave Derrico
dderrico15@comcast.net

Boys Tennis

Jim Kochanski
kochanskijim876@gmail.com

Cross Country

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Golf

Justin White
whitej@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Track and Field

Mark Galley
galleym@cmsd.k12.pa.us

JV Golf

Chris Dittmar
dittmarc@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Wrestling

Jeff Havelka
havelkajeffrey@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Jan Underwood
jbwood61@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Girls Lacrosse

Shelby Ford
ShelbyNicholeX11@comcast.net

Boys Volleyball

Sheila Mitchell
mitchells@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Varsity Cheerleading

Marissa Mannarino
mannarinom@cmsd.k12.pa.us

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events